HOME PAGE

Home Page   | Seat Reviews  | AirAsiaX

Read the latest Customer Reviews and opinions about comfort standards for AirAsiaX Business Class seats and Economy Class seats

Seat Reviews

Airlines A-B
Aer Lingus Aeroflot Aerolineas Argentinas AeroMexico AirAsiaX Air Astana Air Berlin Air Canada Air China Air Europa Air France Air Greenland Air India Air Mauritius Air New Zealand Air Seychelles Air Tahiti Nui Alitalia ANA American Airlines Arik Air Asiana Airlines Austrian Azerbaijan Airlines British Airways Brussels Airlines
Airlines C-K
Cathay Pacific China Airlines China Eastern China Southern Delta Air Lines Dragonair Edelweiss Air Egyptair El Al Emirates Ethiopian Airlines Etihad Airways EVA Air Finnair Garuda Indonesia Gulf Air Hainan Airlines Hong Kong Airlines Iberia Icelandair Japan Airlines Jet Airways Jetstar Airways Kenya Airways KLM Korean Air
Airlines L-Z
LAN Airlines LOT Polish Airlines Lufthansa Malaysia Airlines Oman Air OpenSkies Pakistan Intl Philippine Airlines Qantas Airways Qatar Airways Royal Air Maroc Royal Brunei Airlines Royal Jordanian Saudi Arabian Airlines Singapore Airlines South African Airways SriLankan Airlines Swiss Intl TAM Airlines Thai Airways Transaero Airlines Turkish Airlines United Airlines US Airways Vietnam Airlines Virgin Atlantic Virgin Australia

AIRASIAX Business Class Seat reviews




 

 

REVIEWS

1            
Follow us on Facebook

Add a Seat Review




AIRASIAX BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A330

Date

30 July 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

James Winslow

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Sydney Australia to Seoul on AAX through KL in the Premium - Business Class - seat, I was surprised how very comfortable the seats was, it laid flat & I slept the entire flight not realising so much flight time had passed so quickly. The seat was comfortable and catered for my 6'1 large frame with exceptional comfort. The service and friendliness was exceptional, this was my first AAX flight & will not be my last.


AIRASIAX BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A330

Date

28 July 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

Amanah Butler

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

We were travelling in a group - some in business and some economy whereby some even opted to upgrade to Hot Seat with extra legroom. The entire experience was nothing short of wonderful. Love the spacious aircraft and plush leather seats.


AIRASIAX BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A330

Date

11 January 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

D Broomfield

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Loved the premium seats on my Air Asia flights. Fantastic value when travelling with an infant. We could both sit very comfortably when the chair was upright and even slept together when it was in its full recline position. It also makes an excellent slide when half reclined! I thought the staff and the general ambience on board was a lot better than the other business class flights I have take with other airlines. It was a very relaxed journey. Well as relaxed as it can be with two kids. Highly recommend when travelling with children to take advantage of the premium upgrade. Well worth the money for a long haul flight.


AIRASIAX BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A330

Date

26 March 2013

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

R West

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

I'm 6'4" tall and didn't find this seat that comfortable - but it was great value (an extra $A150 paid as part of an upgrade). It's not true lie-flat, and I didn't notice any massage function, but I was able to sleep for a few hours. A nice touch : the pillow and duvet. Meal service was just what I had pre-paid for as part of my economy fare.


AIRASIAX BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A330

Date

24 March 2013

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

J Lai

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Spacious with moderate privacy. Flatbed is definitely a good choice and value for money.


AIRASIAX BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A330

Date

23 February 2013

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

B Curtis

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Thought it was a great experience and very good value for money. Truly flat bed, great services and the price of premium economy on other carriers. Would definitely buy it and fly it again.


AIRASIAX BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A340

Date

26 November 2011

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

K Fong

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

KUL-LGW return on the almost lie flat seats. Great value for money. Given duvet and large pillow. Very comfortable. Price of my flight was 1/3 of standard business class of other airlines.



AIRASIAX BUSINESS CLASS A330-300 SEAT REVIEW   : 25 June 2011 by Tyler Thia

Aircraft

A330-300

Cabin

Business Class

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Premium seat turns into an angled lie-flat bed complete with massage functions, and makes for a very comfortable sleep with the fluffy white pillow provided for the entire flight.






 

REVIEWS

1            
Follow us on Facebook

Add a Seat Review



  






top

back to top



HOME PAGE

With a unique knowledge of airline seats, 24 years of airline industry experience, and supported by millions of customer reviews and seat ratings, Skytrax know Your Comfort Counts ..... and use our knowledge to help you find the Best seats in the cabin to have a most enjoyable trip.

Home Page

Feedback

Seat Reviews

Site Map

Terms & Conditions

 

1999-2014 Skytrax. All rights reserved.