HOME PAGE

Home Page   | Seat Reviews  | Lufthansa

Read the latest Customer Reviews and opinions about comfort standards for Lufthansa First Class, Business Class seats and Economy Class seats

Seat Reviews

Airlines A-B
Aer Lingus Aeroflot Aerolineas Argentinas AeroMexico AirAsiaX Air Astana Air Berlin Air Canada Air China Air Europa Air France Air Greenland Air India Air Mauritius Air New Zealand Air Seychelles Air Tahiti Nui Alitalia ANA American Airlines Arik Air Asiana Airlines Austrian Azerbaijan Airlines British Airways Brussels Airlines
Airlines C-K
Cathay Pacific China Airlines China Eastern China Southern Delta Air Lines Dragonair Edelweiss Air Egyptair El Al Emirates Ethiopian Airlines Etihad Airways EVA Air Finnair Garuda Indonesia Gulf Air Hainan Airlines Hong Kong Airlines Iberia Icelandair Japan Airlines Jet Airways Jetstar Airways Kenya Airways KLM Korean Air
Airlines L-Z
LAN Airlines LOT Polish Airlines Lufthansa Malaysia Airlines Oman Air OpenSkies Pakistan Intl Philippine Airlines Qantas Airways Qatar Airways Royal Air Maroc Royal Brunei Airlines Royal Jordanian Saudi Arabian Airlines Singapore Airlines South African Airways SriLankan Airlines Swiss Intl TAM Airlines Thai Airways Transaero Airlines Turkish Airlines United Airlines US Airways Vietnam Airlines Virgin Atlantic Virgin Australia

LUFTHANSA First Class and Business Class Seat reviews




 

 

REVIEWS

1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Follow us on Facebook

Add a Seat Review




"seat, the space and privacy were terrible at best"
Aircraft:Boeing 747-8 / Airbus A380 Seat Type:Business Class
Date:12 May 2015 Reviewer:Katja Hirche
Sleep Comfort Sitting Comfort Overall Rating
Seat Length Seat Width
Seat Privacy Recommended
Flew JFK-FRA return. Worst business class. Personnel very friendly and helpful, but the seat, the space and the privacy were terrible at best. The seat had a little notch in the middle, you can't put your arms anywhere while "lying" down. Food was okay.


"the seats are placed in a very strange way"
Aircraft:Boeing 747-8 Seat Type:Business Class
Date:12 May 2015 Reviewer:M Wuethrich
Sleep Comfort Sitting Comfort Overall Rating
Seat Length Seat Width
Seat Privacy Recommended
Knowing that LH still has airplanes with old business class I was happy to fly with the new Business class. However, the seats are placed in a very strange way, so that the feet of the passengers almost touch each other. The worst Business class seat positioning I have seen. The flat bed was comfortable, but whenever you turn around during sleep your knees touch the knees of the neighbour. Inflight is great! Food was good as well.


"Paying full fare for this product would be crazy"
Aircraft:Airbus A380 Seat Type:Business Class
Date:12 May 2015 Reviewer:M Cohn
Sleep Comfort Sitting Comfort Overall Rating
Seat Length Seat Width
Seat Privacy Recommended
LAX-FRA. Read very mixed reviews about these seats and most of the reviews are spot on. We traveled on UA awards. Paying full fare for this product would be crazy. Seat was just OK. Very narrow in shoulder area, small place for feat. Slept, but only lying on my side. Service was very efficient and professional. Food was very mediocre. Menu claimed "snacks available all night" A bag of nuts is not a snack! That was it. No soup or sandwiches, as I was told: "most people sleep". Portions were small and way overcooked. Privacy was non existant. Overall an adequate experience. With this aircraft, they could have created something special.


"The main problem is lack of privacy"
Aircraft:Airbus A380 Seat Type:Business Class
Date:12 May 2015 Reviewer:Eduard van Zyl
Sleep Comfort Sitting Comfort Overall Rating
Seat Length Seat Width
Seat Privacy Recommended
I flew between Singapore and Frankfurt on Lufthansa. After having flown this same leg on a Singapore Airlines A380 and onward to New York, I was looking forward to the Lufthansa product. Stepping on the aircraft, the immediate impression is one of a space age colour palette, lots of whites and greys with sleek plastic mouldings. Very German and consistent with the Lufthansa lounges in Frankfurt. However, all the seats are very low slung and everyone's heads and shoulders stick out above the seats - very different from the pod design in Singapore Airlines, Qantas and Emirates. The main problem with this is lack of privacy and your neighbor does seem very near. The seat is comfortable seated, the Bose noise cancelling headset is nice and the amenities pack comes in a nice Samsonite clutch bag. Service is friendly. Food is decent - but not overly generous, and no accessible snack service between set mealtimes. Service was good and attentive. The main issue is the sleeping comfort - the seat goes fully flat, but is narrow at the shoulders, and the top of my head and my feet touch on both ends. I am 6ft 5, so that might be understandable. However, the footrest is very narrow, especially on the window seats and not wide enough to fit feet side by side.


"it gives you a private jet feeling"
Aircraft:Airbus A380 Seat Type:First Class
Date:12 May 2015 Reviewer:Andre Simha
Sleep Comfort Sitting Comfort Overall Rating
Seat Length Seat Width
Seat Privacy Recommended
Had seat in the first row and it gives you a private jet feeling. I usually don't take the bulkhead seats, because it feels cramped to sit next to the wall but here it's totally different. The seat/bed is approx 2.30 metres in length, so you have enough space to enjoy. Large entertainment screen. Every passenger gets his private locker.


"Seats are old and tired"
Aircraft:Boeing 747-400 Seat Type:Business Class
Date:21 March 2015 Reviewer:Andre Simha
Sleep Comfort Sitting Comfort Overall Rating
Seat Length Seat Width
Seat Privacy Recommended
15D aisle seat just in front of the galley, noisy and uncomfortable 2-3-2 seating. Seats are old and tired and are sort of lie flat (but not really) and angled down.


"New Business Class not state of the art"
Aircraft:Boeing 747-8 Seat Type:Business Class
Date:8 January 2015 Reviewer:B Haider
Sleep Comfort Sitting Comfort Overall Rating
Seat Length Seat Width
Seat Privacy Recommended
Seat 9F, New Business Class not state of the art, old conventional configuration 2-2-2, less storage, small footrest, small skew seat, less privacy, but better than LH A380, the middle seatgroup in lower deck has more distances between the seats than the outside seatgroups on lower and upper deck.


"old conventional configuration 2-2-2"
Aircraft:Airbus A380 Seat Type:Business Class
Date:8 January 2015 Reviewer:B Haider
Sleep Comfort Sitting Comfort Overall Rating
Seat Length Seat Width
Seat Privacy Recommended
Seat 27D, New Business Class not state of the art, old conventional configuration 2-2-2, less storage, very small footrest, small skew seat, noisy cabin, no privacy


"I read about these on this site too late to change carriers"
Aircraft:Airbus A380 Seat Type:Business Class
Date:7 January 2015 Reviewer:W Bilofsky
Sleep Comfort Sitting Comfort Overall Rating
Seat Length Seat Width
Seat Privacy Recommended
SFO - FRA on A380 in the Business Class seats. I read about these on this site too late to change carriers and were my wife and I sorry! The problem with these seats is that just above your hip, there's a drop of about one inch. Toward the end of the flight I figured out to fold up the blanket and use it to level the top half of the sleeping area, and finally was able to get a little sleep. (Didn't need the blanket because the cabin was too hot.)


"Is this a business class ?"
Aircraft:Airbus A380 Seat Type:Business Class
Date:6 January 2015 Reviewer:E Selva
Sleep Comfort Sitting Comfort Overall Rating
Seat Length Seat Width
Seat Privacy Recommended
Frankfurt Miami, business seat narrow ,at about 45 degree angle, very uncomfortable Remote control encrusted with food, magazine container held together with tape and broken. The steward said they had no time to clean or fix the problems. Is this a business class ?


"comfort of this new seat lags well behind the best competition"
Aircraft:Airbus A340-600 Seat Type:Business Class
Date:6 January 2015 Reviewer:C Terley
Sleep Comfort Sitting Comfort Overall Rating
Seat Length Seat Width
Seat Privacy Recommended
Certainly an improvement over the old C-class seat, the comfort of this new seat lags well behind the best offers by the competition. For sitting the seat is comfortable, but there is very little space at the side for a laptop (actually only your armrest). So it's not a very good seat for working. Sleeping was quite uncomfortable for me, for two reasons: the seat is very narrow at the elbows, so I had to lie on the side; the niche for the foot is very small and its walls press on the foot toes. Lufthansa could have copied the Swiss C-seats and they would have got a much better design. The lack of privacy is also something we are not much used to see in the business class. I find this especially bad in the centre seat. On the sunny side, the choice of colors and materials gives a decent and clean feeling; albeit, at a second glance, you recognize the age-old, boring navy-blue-and-silver color scheme. In fact the color scheme does not add at all to creating a warm, relaxing environment.


LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A380

Date

25 October 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

R Fisher

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Just flown from Frankfurt to Shanghai and have to say so dissapointed with Lufthansa and the seat on the A380, I have flown Emirates, Singapore and Korean Airlines on the 380 and all were wonderful. The. Lufthansa attempt is just a glorified premium economy. Sliding seat no room and no storage if you take an aisle seat. Never again!!



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A380

Date

5 October 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

P Douglas

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Better than the old LH business class but way behind competitors. Privacy is something one can expect today in business, but it is abominable in the LH new business class. This is the single biggest issue in my opinion.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A380

Date

5 October 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

R Harvey

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

The seat was comfortable and roomy for sitting, but did not convert to flat bed. I could not get comfortable no matter how I turned. I was hoping for far better from Lufthansa. Business class seemed to be only a slightly upgraded economy.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A380

Date

5 October 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

V Roberts

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Just returned from Johannesburg, A380 Business class from Johannesburg to Frankfurt and from Frankfurt to Houston each 10 hr flight. Terrible seats. Its not flat bed and we kept sliding down towards feet. Had to pull myself up several times. Service and food were good, but the seats are terrible. We hope not to fly this aircraft in future.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   BOEING 747-8

Date

5 October 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

J Ottman

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

LAX to Frankfurt. The seats actually do go flat, contrary to those who say you're at an angle. But they are extremely narrow. I snagged a bunch of extra pillows to try to ease the discomfort. But let's put laying flat aside. Just sitting in a normal reclined position the seat is inferior to so many other airlines. It's no pleasure to get into your seat and immediately realize it's not going to be the comfortable long ride thought it was going to be. There is also zero privacy. I'm used to being in a pod. Lufthansa service was excellent. Very nice attitudes, better than many airlines, making it even more a tragedy about the seats.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A340-600

Date

5 October 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

R Werren

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

I was really excited to check out the new C-class of LH. And I was not disappointed while sitting: big screen, modern and easy to use controls, nice materials everywhere. But when we speak about sleeping: truly bad. The biggest issue is that the seat doesn't feel flat. It didn't give me the back support I needed and I felt that there was a notch in the middle where there shouldn't be one. Length is also behind expectation (I am 6'4'' and both my head and my feet were touching the limits of the seat). Privacy is also behind other carriers (even EU ones) and the 2-2-2 configuration makes is impossible to get a real private seat. Also due to this, no bedside tables there. I will switch back to Swiss because the seat is much more comfortable and private, even though the screen is a disadvantage there.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   BOEING 747-400

Date

5 October 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

C Krivonos

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Horrible seat, the angled seat is so back breakingly uncomfortable. Food was disgusting. After many years of flying LH, never again.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A380

Date

7 August 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

E Selva

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Horrible seats. Narrow, uncomfortable, could not sleep, kept sliding towards the foot stand. Expected better seats for a company like Lufthansa . Flights Frankfurt-Miami-Frankfurt.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A340-300

Date

30 July 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

Brian MacDonald

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Excited to try the new business class seats on the FRA-MAA route. I found the seat nice and wide at the shoulder, less wide, in fact a bit narrow at the feet. Your feet actually go inside a niche around the seats in front of you. But the seat was comfortable in seating and lying down positions, the controls were easy to use. Overall, a huge improvement from the old seats. The service was nice, super friendly. Good food. The IFE system had a lot of choices, which was nice on a 10-hour flight. On the A340, the seats by the windows both angle in the same direction (whereas the seats in the middle angle toward each other), so it can be a bit more of a head turn to speak to a travelling companion.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A340-600

Date

30 July 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

M McGarrry

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Flew LAX to Munich and the worst business class of any carrier I have ever flown. Too narrow, too hard, not lie flat not even slanted but a slanted curve, no leg room, tiny TV screen with a lousy remote devise. I've flown several carriers 15 years ago with better seats. Service and food OK, but nothing in the world could have made up for the horrible seat. My wife is only 5'2" and hated the seat as well. When I booked in Nov 2013, they indicated they could not guarantee the new business seat, but asked what they flew that week in Nov and it was the new seat. But they can swap out for the old junk anytime which they did. So in the end my second and last flight on Lufthansa.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A380

Date

30 July 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

Christian Voigt

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

New lounges in FRA are great. Boarding is superb as upperdeck is premium only. Great cabin with loads of extra space next to you in the upper cabin. Seat is a bit outdated with angled seats rather than lie flats but Ok to nap on or sleep for a couple of hours. New seat is much better though with true lie flats. Service was great and the crew remembered my name and drinks choice.



LUFTHANSA FIRST CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   BOEING 747

Date

30 July 2014

Cabin

First Class

Review by

J Madalie

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

FRA to EWR. From start to finish service was impeccable. Only 8 pax on upper deck. Two flight attendants. Reclining lounge chair and bed next to the chair! Caviar service, outstanding champagne and wines, great meals. The chair itself was very comfortable but still got a 3 hr nap on our daytime flight on the bed. I have flown a lot and this was the absolute best experience I have had.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A380

Date

30 July 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

Neil Hatton

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

A real disappointment. Business Class beds that don't lie flat? I thought that wasn't possible These days. I flew JNB-FRA on a night flight and was looking Forward to a good sleep - I spent the night sliding down the seat which doesn't even get near flat. A big disappointment on such a modern plane. There is no privacy in the configuration as you are directly next to your neighbour. The staff want to get the cabin Service over as quickly as possible and snatch glasses and meals away before you have finished.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A380

Date

29 July 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

S Burman

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

FRA-JNB in row 20. Outside the extremely professional boarding procedure in FRA, the business class product for a full service airline is quite ordinary. It begins with the seat comfort, the food quality and choice or lack thereof, the lack of a flat bed, no turn down service with sheet/bedspread etc as would be standard on a similar offer on SQ, Emirates etc at a very similar price point. Not worth the money. Next time will try Turkish to JNB.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   BOEING 747

Date

28 July 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

D Shore

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Frankfurt to Vancouver. It felt like there was a bar right across the back of the seat digging into me. I was always trying to adjust the seat and pillow positions but usually to no avail. I put the seat in the flat seat position and it didn't got completely flat - there was a slight decline towards the feet. And the bar that was digging into my back when I was in the upright position was still there. I was in the window seat and my wife was in the aisle seat. She noticed the same problem in her seat.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   BOEING 747-8

Date

3 May 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

A Benado

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

IAD-FRA on the new configuration B747-8 on the upper deck in business class. The flat seats are truly flat, and are extremely comfortable. The seat is far more spacious and comfortable than most other pod configurations, and especially so when compared with United's BusinessFirst on the upper deck of a 747. The window seat has a huge stowage bin on the side (in addition to the overhead space, which is generous). For the aisle seat, there are small stowage areas thoughtfully placed in front of the seat. When extended, the bed is comfortable, though a very tall person may not appreciate having his feet confined to a cubbyhole. I was very comfortable. The cabin crew were professional, polite, and made every effort to make the trip pleasant. The only criticism I would have (and it is a minor one), is that the seat design allows for things to get lost into the entrails of the seat, which then require flight attendant assistance to retrieve. Otherwise, I could find nothing at all to fault with the seat, the configuration, or the service. It was as civilized as a business class can be.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A340

Date

15 April 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

Christian Brincken

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

First day of the new Biz Class on the DUS-EWR Route. A slight disappointment. Seats are very narrow on the shoulders and in sleeping position. For me the seat felt hard although softness can be adjusted. Service was rather bad, no magazines, no newspapers, bad selection of food, the biggest innovation they had to offer was Espresso. IFE is okay quality with big screens however screens of nearby people disturbs. Choice of films below other airlines.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A380

Date

15 April 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

D Dahle

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Great seat in upright position, horrible comfort reclined as it's not flat lie-down. I was struggling throughout the night as my body naturally was drawn downwards. Incredible that LH didn't install lie-flat in this great aircraft.



LUFTHANSA FIRST CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   BOEING 747-400

Date

15 April 2014

Cabin

First Class

Review by

John Harding

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

FRA to SFO. The first class seat, full-length bed combination upstairs on the 747 was a dream come true. LH service was impeccable. Food delicious, the caviar just added to the pleasure.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   BOEING 747-8

Date

19 February 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

F Testin

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Washington to Frankfurt. Was very pleased with all aspects of the flight, especially the service.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   BOEING 747-8

Date

26 January 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

Christophe Hummel

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Boeing 747-8is a disappointment compared to A380. The new business class seat is a full horizontal bed but very narrow and you have to jump over someone if you seat at the window. Food was ok, wine good, IFE system with only very few choices. Crew was not happy to be there, did their job average, disappointing.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A380

Date

10 January 2014

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

K Barnes

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Just flown Lufthansa A380 business class from JNB-Frankfurt. Very disappointed .Has to be the worst business class offering of all carriers. And on a cutting edge aircraft. Seats are very narrow and far from lie flat and impossible to sleep on. Don't waste your money. I would have thought the Germans would have done things properly. And the breakfast was worse than most economy offerings. Lufthansa deserve to lose revenues, until they rectify this debacle!



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   AIRBUS A340

Date

10 January 2014

Cabin

First Class

Review by

S Blood

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Advertized as the "new" first class seating, it couldn't have been more uncomfortable. I used upgrade vouchers for my overnight return flight. The services was excellent, the food was excellent, the after flight services at the lounge were excellent, but the purpose of flying overnight is to get a good night's sleep, essential for a business traveler. Lufthansa couldn't have made that bit of the experience worse. Ergonomically the seats are not lie flat. The end of the seat sits on the foot stool, not level with it. The seat is very hard and the angle for take off and landing is not good for the back. Overall it was an awful experience, and while my company will never fly me first class, I'll not be using any more upgrade vouchers on Lufthansa. It's an airline that just doesn't seem to truly understand "lie flat".



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   BOEING 747-400

Date

28 October 2013

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

D Reed

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

The cabin was tired and showing signs of wear, but it was comfortable. I've certainly had more comfortable seats, but this was adequate in my opinion. I had seat 12H which was a decent location, not too much traffic. There are a few different controls on the remote for the seat, but if you just read the instructions on the screen it's pretty straightforward. AVOD screen is outdated and small compared to newer aircraft setups. It worked fine for me though. The movie and games selection were quite limited and old. The tray table was a little bit of a pain to get back into the armrest, but not a big deal. Amenities kit was typical of business class and had some nice features. On our return flight we were given a special commemorative one for Oktoberfest. Flight attendents were attentive and friendly. Food was average at best with the exception of the cheese selection which was quite good. Wine was very good. Overall the seat was not the best I've had, but I did not have problems sliding down as I used the footrest and also used a small back pack to prop my feet up more. The seat was well cushioned and head rest was comfortable. I also felt the seat was maybe a little bit wider than the new UA lie flat business class seats, which was nice when laying down as I tend to turn onto my side a lot when sleeping.



LUFTHANSA BUSINESS CLASS SEAT REVIEW   :   BOEING 747-400

Date

28 October 2013

Cabin

Business Class

Review by

T Gordon

Sleep Comfort

Sitting Comfort

Seat Length

Seat Width

Seat Privacy

Recommended

Night flight Dubai - FRA on 747-400 with LH. Old Business Class seats. Narrow seats, not very much space for privacy, horrible to sleep on as you feel like sliding down. TV screen small, menu only for breakfast, nothing worth to mention. Compared to the new LH business class these old seats are absulutely a "no go". Hope that LH will soon have finished their retrofitting of chairs.





 

REVIEWS

1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Follow us on Facebook

Add a Seat Review

 






top

back to top



HOME PAGE

With a unique knowledge of airline seats, 24 years of airline industry experience, and supported by millions of customer reviews and seat ratings, Skytrax know Your Comfort Counts ..... and use our knowledge to help you find the Best seats in the cabin to have a most enjoyable trip.

Home Page

Feedback

Seat Reviews

Site Map

Terms & Conditions

 

1999-2014 Skytrax. All rights reserved.